about us

REBELL is a multidisciplinary production agency specializing in
live events, interactive design, streaming, motion graphics and film.

We design, build and operate content for live shows, events, installations, tv & the world wide web aiming to provide unique and impressive experiences for all of our clients. With a fantastic team of in-house film directors, art directors, creativ advisors, programmers, 3D and 2D designers who always work hard to get the best out of any content surface.




Rebell Produksjonsbyrå AS
Torggata 7, 0181 Oslo

the rebels

Thomas Ormaasen
Managing Director
thomas@rebell.no
+47 41 45 30 66
Mathias Thue
Chief Creative Officer
mathias@rebell.no
+47 98 09 44 62
Jesper Herning
Producer
jesper@rebell.no
+47 48 35 28 32
Pål Finnkroken
Producer
paal@rebell.no
+47 97 09 29 14
Markus Moe
Producer / Creative advisor
markus@rebell.no
+47 99 41 88 42
Håkon Aulie
Head of event
hakon@rebell.no
+47 95 94 10 25
Tine Stenberg
Project Manager
tine@rebell.no
+47 95 85 25 73
Stian Sanderholm
Head of motion design
stian@rebell.no
+47 94 35 17 77
Fahd Nazeer
Graphics / Motion Designer
fahd@rebell.no
+47 92 34 11 87
Gustav Myhre
Motion Designer
gustav@rebell.no
+47 90 57 00 10
Marius Sørgjerd
Director / Editor
marius@rebell.no
+47 47 85 48 50
Morten Øvergaard
Chief Technical Officer
morten@rebell.no
+47 47 86 35 75
Sebastian Jarsve
Developer
sebastian@rebell.no
+47 92 21 27 03
Ingrid Thoresen
Art Director
ingrid@rebell.no
Jon Lunder
Art Director
jon@rebell.no
IT'S NOT REBELS THAT MAKE TROUBLE, BUT TROUBLE THAT MAKES REBELS -
IT'S NOT REBELS THAT MAKE TROUBLE, BUT TROUBLE THAT MAKES REBELS
IT'S NOT REBELS THAT MAKE TROUBLE, BUT TROUBLE THAT MAKES REBELS -
IT'S NOT REBELS THAT MAKE TROUBLE, BUT TROUBLE THAT MAKES REBELS -
IT'S NOT REBELS THAT MAKE TROUBLE, BUT TROUBLE THAT MAKES REBELS -
IT'S NOT REBELS THAT MAKE TROUBLE, BUT TROUBLE THAT MAKES REBELS
IT'S NOT REBELS THAT MAKE TROUBLE, BUT TROUBLE THAT MAKES REBELS -
IT'S NOT REBELS THAT MAKE TROUBLE, BUT TROUBLE THAT MAKES REBELS -