Contact us

VISIT US

Torggata 7, 2nd floor 0181 Oslo, Norway

REACH OUT

GENERAL ENQUIRIES
HALLO@REBELL.NO

FOR COLLABORATIONS / INTERNSHIP / CAREER
WORK@REBELL.NO

FACEBOOK
INSTAGRAM
LINKEDIN

OUR PEOPLE

Thomas Ormaasen

Managing Director

thomas@rebell.no
+47 414 53 066

Mathias Thue

Chief Creative Officer

mathias@rebell.no
+47 980 94 462

Tine Stenberg

Project Manager

tine@rebell.no
+47 958 52 573

Jesper Herning

Producer

jesper@rebell.no
+47 483 52 832

Markus Moe

Producer / Creative Advisor

markus@rebell.no
+47 994 18 842

Håkon Aulie

Head of Event

hakon@rebell.no
+47 959 41 025

Pål Finnkroken

Producer

paal@rebell.no
+47 970 92 914

Stian Sanderholm

Head of Motion Design

stian@rebell.no

Gustav Myhre

Motion Designer

gustav@rebell.no

Fahd Nazeer

Graphics / Motion Designer

Fahd@rebell.no

Marius Sørgjerd

Director / Editor

marius@rebell.no

Morten Øvergaard

Chief Technical Officer

morten@rebell.no
+47 478 63 575

Sebastian Jarsve

Developer

sebastian@rebell.no

Ingrid Thoresen

Art Director

ingrid@rebell.no

Jon Lunder

Art Director

jon@rebell.no
PRIVACY POLICY